Auto-Replenish

What You’ll Love

How It Works

Shop by Category

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an Auto-Replenish subscription?

Auto-Replenish subscriptions are a great way to make sure you always have your favorite Sephora products on hand. When you sign up for subscription delivery, you will be automatically billed and receive your desired products on a cadence you choose. Shipping on Auto-Replenish orders is always free.

How do I sign up for an Auto-Replenish subscription?

Go to your desired product page and select the option for Auto-Replenish before adding the product to your cart. You can add as many Auto-Replenish items to your cart as you'd like. You may update delivery cadence and product quantity on the product page or in your basket.

How do I make changes to my Auto-Replenish subscription?

You can update your subscription preferences anytime, in any of the following ways:

Prior to checkout, you can update your delivery cadence and quantity preferences on the specific product page or in your basket. Once you've begun an Auto-Replenish subscription, you can update preferences, such as delivery cadence, product quantity, and more. These changes can be made in your Auto-Replenish Subscription Hub, located under your profile. Download the Sephora app for the easiest, fastest access to your subscription hub.

You will receive an email reminder 3 days prior to your upcoming Auto-Replenish shipment, with a timeframe in which you can make updates to your order.

How can I change my payment method?

You can update your payment method under your Auto-Replenish Subscription Hub. For the fastest, easiest way to make updates, download the Sephora app.

How can I cancel my Auto-Replenish subscription order?

You can update or cancel any upcoming Auto-Replenish subscription shipments via your Auto-Replenish Subscription Hub. Select Manage Subscription under each product to cancel or edit delivery frequency. For the easiest, fastest way to update upcoming Auto-Replenish orders, download the Sephora app.

Do I need a Beauty Insider account to sign up for Auto-Replenish?

Yes, you will need to sign up for an account with our Beauty Insider loyalty program (it's free to join). Account access ensures that you can easily update and track Auto-Replenish subscription preferences. For easiest access, download the Sephora app.

When will my Auto-Replenish subscription be delivered?

You will receive an email reminding you of your upcoming Auto-Replenish shipment 3 days prior to your delivery. This email will provide you with a deadline to make any necessary changes to your upcoming subscription. For the most up-to-date information and the fastest, easiest access to your subscriptions, download the Sephora app.

What happens if my address changes?

You will need to cancel your current subscription and begin a new subscription to be shipped to your new address.

Is there a cutoff date to make updates to my Auto-Replenish subscriptions?

Yes, you will receive an email reminder of your upcoming Auto-Replenish deliveries, which will provide the deadline to make changes to or cancel your subscription.

Is Auto-Replenish available for all items?

Items available for Auto-Replenish will show the option to subscribe on the product page.

Why do some products offer Auto-Replenish discounts higher than the standard 5%?

Some brands have specially partnered with Sephora to offer a higher discount.

Which payment options are available for Auto-Replenish subscriptions?

You may use any credit card accepted by the retailer, including the Sephora credit card.

Can I redeem a promotion code or Beauty Offer on my Auto-Replenish subscription order?

At this time, promotion codes cannot be applied to Auto-Replenish orders.

Can I return items from my Auto-Replenish subscription order?

Yes, standard return policies apply to your Auto-Replenish subscription order. Visit our Returns & Exchanges page for more information.

Will samples be available for Auto-Replenish subscriptions?

Samples will not be available for Auto-Replenish subscriptions.

Terms and conditions apply. Acknowledgement of the Auto-Replenish Terms & Conditions at checkout is required for the subscription. The subscription continues until canceled. Subscription can be canceled at any time through the Auto-Replenish page in your Beauty Insider account. For terms and conditions, please visit sephora.com/beauty/autoreplenish-terms.